Lodge Officers / Installation 2019-2020

admin/ October 7, 2019/ Lodge Officers, Pictures

Left to right, Back to front WB Brian Howell, WB Derek Grafton, WB Tim Hawes Gerd Nehuis, WB Ian Fotheringhame, James Riley, WB Garry McKinnon, WB Ken Smith, WB Doug Ramsey, Gary Junatas, WB Nev Hamlin Tam Malley, Dan Sims, Jimmy Cabamongan (SW), WB Jamie Sims (DC), WB Dan Smith (WM), WB Jim Gill (Sec), WB Mick Churchward (Dep DC),

Read More